Device Management MDM

Managing workspaces

Workspaces have been created to provide an additional layer of governance over your Apps and Devices. Billing has been moved under the workspace level for a more intuitive management.

Working with workspaces #

You can easily switch between workspaces by going to the top navigation bar and click the workspace dropdown menu that contains your current workspace name. Then select the workspace you want to go.

Under the Workspace dropdown menu you will also find the following options:

  • People
  • Audit
  • Billing
  • Settings
workspaces

Creating a workspace #

To create your workspace go to the top navigation bar and click the workspace dropdown menu that contains your current workspace name. Then click the + New workspace button and type a name.

create-workspace

Billing and Payment information #

Billing and payment information is managed at Workspace level in Applivery. Here you will be able to change between plans, add additional features, manage your subscriptions, and access your billing history.

To do so, please:

  1. Make sure you have selected your Workspace from the navigation bar dropdown menu.
  2. Go to the Billing section.
  3. Use the left-side menu to navigate through the different sections:
    • Plan & Usage: choose plans, upgrade, cancel, and see your current plan usage.
    • Payment: manage billing information and payment methods.
    • Invoices: history of invoices associated with your workspace.
billing

Update billing and payment information #

Once in the Applivery Dashboard, navigate to your Workspace > Billing > Payment.Once you’ve reached this section, you can easily update your billing details and add a new payment method.
payment

Managing your subscription #

You can upgrade or cancel your plan at any time. Just click the Manage link under the pricing of your current plan. If you want to choose add a new plan to your account, use the Choose a plan button.
billing-management
A modal view will be prompted, displaying your current plan and the different alternatives you have to upgrade. Just select a new plan from the tabs on the top and then click Continue button.You can also cancel your current subscription by clicking the Cancel subscription link at the bottom.
billing-upgrade

Transfer ownership #

Once in the Applivery Dashboard, navigate to your Workspace (1) > Settings (2)Danger zone (3).Click on the Transfer (4) button located next to the Transfer ownership option.
transfer-ownership

Choose a user from the existing list of organization members.

people-list
The ownership transfer will occur automatically, requiring no additional steps. The previous owner will be reassigned to the Admin role.
transfer

— talk to an expert —

Schedule a demo